“The Comeback” by Vasilis Katsikonouris
Direction: Petros Filipides
Nikolai Gogol’s “Diary of a Madman”
Direction, performance: Sotiris Chatzakis
BLACK BOX
A theatrical and audiovisual platform under the artistic direction of Christos Paridis
«Moth» by Andreas Constantinou
Theatre
«Moth» by Andreas Constantinou

Monday 04 December 2017 till Monday 01 January 2018, 21:00

Event details

The Comeback
Theatre
The Comeback

Saturday 02 December 2017 till Sunday 01 April 2018, 21:00

Event details

Pietá by George Stefanakidis
Theatre
Pietá by George Stefanakidis

Monday 27 November 2017 till Tuesday 12 December 2017, 21:30

Event details

Almost Forty. For a third (and final) year!
Stand Up Comedy
Almost Forty. For a third (and final) year!

Saturday 18 November 2017 till Sunday 11 February 2018, 21:30

Event details

Black Box
Theatre
Black Box

Friday 10 November 2017 till Sunday 20 May 2018, 21:00

Event details

Diary of a Madman
Theatre
Diary of a Madman

Monday 30 October 2017 till Tuesday 16 January 2018, 21:00

Event details

PoiosTheleisNaGineis.com a virtual utopia.“OneTwoFree” Theatre Group
Children/Adolescents Program
PoiosTheleisNaGineis.com a virtual utopia.“OneTwoFree” Theatre Group

Thursday 19 October 2017 till Thursday 29 March 2018, 10:30

Event details

A Journey through Cinema
Children/Adolescents Program
A Journey through Cinema

Wednesday 04 October 2017 till Wednesday 30 May 2018, 10:15

Event details

Address
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, 94043
Phone
00 1 650-253-0000
Mail
webmaster@joomlart.com
Web
http://www.joomlart.com

Fill in your email to receive our newsletter


nbg

GRAND SPONSOR

depa

SPONSOR

ert

MEDIA SPONSOR

Supporter

   

Donors

pwc      karantzasgg

Institutional Media Sponsors

 karantzasgg

Media Sponsors